• Fri. Apr 19th, 2024

PMB Approves Appointment of 12 PS


Jun 17, 2020 #Civil service, #News
President Muhammadu Buhari

President Mohammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of twelve new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service.

Head of the Civil Service of the Federation Dr Folasade Yemi-Esan , made this know  in Abuja.

 According to the Head of service, the new Permanent Secretaries included  Akinlade Oluwatoyin from Kogi, Alkali Nura from Kano State,  Anyanwutaku Ifeoma from Anambra,  Ardo Kumo from Gombe State,  Belgore Lamido from Kwara and  Ekpa Akpabio from Cross River.

Others are Hussaini Babangida from Jigawa State,  Mahmuda Mamman from Yobe,  Meribole Kwukuemeka from Abia,  Mohammed Ganda from Sokoto State,  Tarfa Peter from Adamawa and Udoh Omokunmi from Oyo State.

Dr Folasade Yemi-Esan said that a date for the swearing-in and deployment of the new permanent secretaries would be announced in due course.