PMB Swears In Five New Permanent Secretaries

President Muhammadu Buhari Swears in five new permanent secretaries before the the commencement of the Federal Executive Council meeting at the state house Abuja.

The permanent secretaries sworn in were Ibrahim Idris Yusuf representing Katsina state, Olusesan Adebiyi representing Ekiti state, Maryanne Ngozi Onwudiwe representing Enugu State, Markus Olaniyi Ogunbiyi Lagos state and Ibrahim Abubakar Kana representing Nasarawa state.

After the swearing-in President Muhammadu Buhari proceeded with Federal executive council meeting with the Vice President Yemi Osinbanjo ,the Secretary to the Government of the Federation Boss Mustapha and The Chief of staff to the President Suleiman Gambari present.

Eight Ministers are also present at the meeting including that of Justice and Attor General Abubakar Malami ,Finance; Zainab Ahmed, , Power ;Saleh Mamman and Transportation Rotimi Amiechi.

Others are the Ministers of Works and Housing Babatunde Raji Fashola ,Water Resources Suleiman Adamu and Police affairs Maigari Dingyadi.

Other Ministers joined the meeting virtually

From Bello Wakili


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!