• Mon. Apr 22nd, 2024

Gov Sule Swears-in-Four New Perm Secs, Chairman, Others in Nasarawa

Byfadila yunusa

Mar 19, 2024

Gov. Sule swears-in four new permanent secretaries, chairman, members Disability Right Commission.

Governor Abdullahi Sule of Nasarawa State, has sworn in four new permanent secretaries as well as Chairman and members of the State Disability Right Commission.

The exercise took place at the Government House Lafia.

Those sworn in as permanent secretaries are Idris Umar Idris, Mohammed Otaki Ibrahim, Umar Abdullahi and polinus Felix Wahe.

While Sale Barde Keana was sworn in as Chairman of the State Disability Right Commission with Tafida Adamu Jibrin, Ishaku Manji, Mohammed Mohammed and Bridget A. Christopher as members of the commission.

The Governor while swearing them in tasked them to live above board and deliver on their mandate by justifying the trust bestowed on them.

He emphasized the need for them to contribute their quotas in enhancement of his administration’s policy drive.

The Speaker Nasarawa State House of Assembly, Mr. Danladi Jatau led other members of the House to attend the event which also had in attendance the State Chief Judge, Justice Aisha Bashir Aliyu and State APC Chairman Hon. Aliyu Bello among others.
COV/Aliyu Muraki) Lafia.