President Muhammadu Buhari has dropped two Ministers and re-deployed another two.

The dropped Ministers are Muhammad Sani Nanono, Agriculture, and Engineer Saleh Mamman, Power.

To fill the vacuums, President Buhari has re-deployed Dr. Muhammad Mahmood from Environment to Agriculture, while Alhaji Abubakar Aliyu, moves from the portfolio of Minister of State, Works and Housing, to become the Minister of Power.

Announcing the changes at today’s Cabinet meeting, President Buhari thanked the outgoing Ministers for their services to the nation and wished them success in their future ventures.

The President said further reshuffling would be made in due course.