Federal Government has barred entry on travellers from the United States of America, United Kingdom, China and 10 other countries over Covid19.

The chairman Presidential Task Force on coronavirus, Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Boss Mustapha, stated this as part of precautionary measures to safeguard the nation.

Mr Boss Mustapha said travellers from these nations would be subjected to supervised self-isolation and testing for 14 days.The

He advised Nigerians to postpone non-essential travels to these countries.